Decisions….Decisions….Decisions….

Have you ever faced a situation that you knew was not right for you, but you decided to stick it out. It may get better you tell yourself. And it to no avail it just keeps getting worst. Sometime in life you come to a cross road where you have to make a decision that will be best for you, no matter how hard it may be. I have given the benefit of the doubt for 12 years and it is time to STOP! Just stop!. It does not matter how good you are, some people always try to find something bad in you to start an disagreement to try to make you look bad. Sometimes you can’t always be nice. Because how does the old saying go….People will always take advantage of your kindness. I learned something also this time around. I can take with me the fact that I learned a lesson and  I gave my all and the time has come to let things in my life that don’t suit my purpose or rather that are not working to just let them go. We all know that not making a decision just hinders you and hurts you. You prolong the agony that is going to come. Last night I let it all go. I dreamt all night of being on a different life’s path, and how happy, fun, peaceful and fulfilling life I will have now. I did not wake up sad, but relieved and ready to go forward with my life. I got my eye on the prize and I am going to have the best life, no excuses now. Anyone that does not fit into my purpose will have to be left where they are.I have been in limbo for about 3 years now. I know now when I have a decision to make, to make it quick. Decisions….decisions…decisions… My decision has been made. Many blessings to Me and to you that gets this….

Leave a Reply

